Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Meeting Dates

NOTE: Monthly meeting are always on the second Monday of every month unless it falls on a Holiday.

Monday, January 8, 2024 – 6:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2024 – 6:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2024 – 6:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2024 – 6:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2024 – 6:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2024 – 6:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2024 – 6:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2024 – 6:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2024 – 6:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2024 – 6:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2024 – 6:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2024 – 6:00pm

Dates are subject to change and will be noted on the Village Website and Facebook Page.